top of page

I'm Afraid It's Bad News

I got to play a doctor for 8 hours for a short film directed by Martin White. It was part of The Impact 50 competition. Hopefully our film will be chosen and edited into a feature length film that will get a theatrical release in the UK.

It was an experience to explore the possibility of the world ending all day, then less than three days later the American electorate voted in Donald Trump so I got to experience it all again.

Here I am in full Dr mode as I give the bad news of her test results. Little do I know that there is a Meteor hurtling towards earth for global destruction. Such fun.

Here I am having finally had the news given to me watching info of the incoming impact.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page