top of page

All that Glisters.


Randomly I got cast in for a corporate internal film for Golden Era Productions. I received an email saying I had got the role so after filling in a few forms I drove myself 90 miles East of LA toward Palm Springs and played the role of (in its most simplified form) Angry Man. I like to think of the character I played as an office worker in turmoil after a disappointing meeting and his internal battle with his emotions manifesting themselves through his physicality (no lines). Or as the sides said Angry Man. I performed it to the best of my limited abilities and the Director, a very nice man called Winston Mellor seemed happy. The shoot lasted about 4 hours and back on the road I went. It is funny how sometimes these things just fall into your lap. Later I received this photo of the shoot. You can see the anguish in my soul pouring out through my eyes. Its even beginning to affect the other office workers.

Job done. Next.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page